

## OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

To: Appointees listed below Date: October 11, 2022

Jeffrey D. Armstrong From: Copies: A. Kraetsch

President G.Babatola

Subject: Appointment of the 2022-2023 Student Success Fee Allocation Advisory Committee

I am pleased to endorse the nominations and hereby appoint the following individuals to membership on the Student Success Fee Allocation Advisory Committee for the period indicated.

<u>NAME</u>	<u>TERM</u>	<u>REPLACING</u>	NOMINATING AUTHORITY
Angie Kraetsch*	Ex officio	Cindy Vizcaino Villa	Vice President, Administration & Finance
Gracie Babatola*	Ex officio	Tess Loarie	President, ASI
Allison Stauffer	2022-2023	Isaac Lopez	President, ASI (ASI BOD – CAFES representative)
Janice Wu	2022-2023	Alexander Ameri	President, ASI (ASI BOD – CAED representative)
Evan Schwaegerle	2022-2023	Natalie Estilo	President, ASI (ASI BOD – OCOB representative)
Carlos Rodriguez Orozco	2022-2023	Jordan Perlas	President, ASI (ASI BOD – CENG representative)
Olivia Jordan Huyler	2022-2023	Bryanna Gay	President, ASI (ASI BOD – CLA representative)
Mason Stobbe	2022-2023	Thomas Tang	President, ASI (ASI BOD – COSAM representative)
Jerusha Greenwood	Ex officio	Thomas Gutierrez	Academic Senate Chair or designee
Cynthia Jackson-Elmoore	Ex officio	Continuing	Provost or designee
Ed Rainbolt#	2021-2023	Derek Gragson	Provost (Academic Affairs staff representative)
David Valadez#	2021-2023	Angie Kraetsch	Vice President, Administration & Finance
			(staff representative)
Yukie Murphy	2022-2023	Continuing	Vice President, Student Affairs (staff representative)

Committee members are reminded of the importance of communicating with their constituents on issues of interest. The effectiveness of standing committees is directly related to timely input from represented groups. New members are urged to consult their predecessor for background information on this committee.

The above appointments are effective immediately and remain in effect until appointments are announced for the next academic year. Each universitywide standing committee will be requested to submit an annual report to the President with a copy to the University Committee on Committees at the conclusion of the academic year.

- \* Co-chair
- # Non-voting